Register | Forgot Your Password? | Close
Bonneville Phoenix Network
 KTAR News
 Arizona Sports
Login or Register
The Phoenix Coyotes will offer fans an opportunity to tailgate for all weekend home games during the 2013-14 season.

As announced on Coyotes.com, tailgating will be permitted in parking lots A, B, G, J, K and Y, with the lots opening four hours before puck drop. The first opportunity for fans will be Saturday, Oct. 19, prior to the team's game against the Detroit Red Wings.

"We are excited to introduce tailgating prior to all Coyotes weekend home games this season," said Coyotes President and CEO Anthony LeBlanc. "We are very fortunate to live in a city that has such great weather during the hockey season so we are encouraging fans to come early to our weekend games and enjoy the great atmosphere outside Jobing.com Arena. We are continually looking for new ways to enhance the game experience for our fans."

The entire 2013-14 tailgating schedule can be seen below:

Saturday, Oct. 19 versus Detroit Red Wings (6 p.m. start)

Saturday, Oct. 26 versus Edmonton Oilers (1 p.m. start)

Saturday, Nov. 9 versus Washington Capitals (6 p.m. start)

Saturday, Nov. 16 versus Tampa Bay Lightning (6 p.m. start)

Saturday, Nov. 23 versus Anaheim Ducks (6 p.m. start)

Saturday, Nov. 30 versus Chicago Blackhawks (6 p.m. start)

Saturday, Dec. 14 versus Carolina Hurricanes (6 p.m. start)

Saturday, Jan. 4 versus Philadelphia Flyers (6 p.m. start)

Saturday, Jan. 11 versus Anaheim Ducks (6 p.m. start)

Saturday, Jan. 18 versus New Jersey Devils (6 p.m. start)

Saturday, Feb. 1 versus Pittsburgh Penguins (6 p.m. start)

Sunday, Mar. 2 versus St. Louis Blues (6 p.m. start)

Saturday, Mar. 15 versus Calgary Flames (7 p.m. start)

Saturday, Mar. 22 versus Boston Bruins (6 p.m. start)

Saturday, Mar. 29 versus Minnesota Wild (6 p.m. start)

Saturday, Apr. 12 versus San Jose Sharks (6 p.m. start)

Sunday, Apr. 13 versus Dallas Stars (6 p.m. start)

Arizona Sports,

share this story:
Attention ArizonaSports.com Comment Users: We have recently changed our comments boards.
We would like you to be part of the conversation with all fans of Arizona sports teams by logging in with your Facebook, Twitter, Google+ or Disqus account. Existing Arizona Sports (KTAR) account members will need to create a Disqus account or use one of the aforementioned social media logins. Thank you.
comments powered by Disqus
Standings
Schedule
Team Leaders
close

Share: