Close
Bonneville Phoenix Network
 KTAR News
 Arizona Sports
Arizona Sports Now On 98.7 FM
Menu
Social
Streams
Latest News

Arizona State Sun Devils

Updated Jan 16, 2013 - 11:22 am

ASU football releases spring schedule

ASU head coach Todd Graham released the 2013 spring football practice schedule along with the annual Spring Game announced to take place on April 13.

The Spring Game will be played at Sun Devil Stadium and televised on the Pac-12 Network.

All-American and Pac-12 Defensive Player of the Year Will Sutton and the Sun Devils will begin their 15-practice schedule on March 19. ASU will continue with two practices following the Spring Game before closing shop for the spring on April 18.

Other than Sutton, the Sun Devils are returning 16 starters for the upcoming 2013 campaign, including running backs Marion Grice and D.J. Foster, linebackers Chris Young and Carl Bradford, safety Alden Darby, quarterback Taylor Kelly and defensive lineman Jaxon Hood.

On Saturday, March 23, ASU will hold their 2nd annual Sun Devil Youth Experience Clinic with Graham, the coaching staff and current Sun Devil players.

The spring schedule will be the last practices as a unit that the Sun Devils will get until Camp Tontozona in August.

All spring practices will be open to the public unless stated otherwise, and the Spring Game is free of charge.

Spring Practice Dates/Times
Tuesday, March 19 8:30 a.m. (Kajikawa Practice Facility)
Wednesday, March 20 8:30 a.m. (Kajikawa Practice Facility)
Thursday, March 21 -- 8:30 a.m. (Kajikawa Practice Facility)
Saturday, March 23 time TBA (2nd Annual Sun Devil Youth Experience Clinic)
Tuesday, March 26 -- 8:30 a.m. (Kajikawa Practice Facility)
Thursday, March 28 -- 8:30 a.m. (Kajikawa Practice Facility)
Saturday, March 30 time TBA
Tuesday, April 2 -- 8:30 a.m. (Kajikawa Practice Facility)
Thursday, April 4 -- 8:30 a.m. (Kajikawa Practice Facility)
Saturday, April 6 time TBA
Tuesday, April 9 -- 8:30 a.m. (Kajikawa Practice Facility)
Thursday, April 11 -- 8:30 a.m. (Kajikawa Practice Facility)
Saturday, April 13 Annual Spring Game (Sun Devil Stadium), time TBA
Tuesday, April 16 -- 8:30 a.m. (Kajikawa Practice Facility)
Thursday, April 18 -- 8:30 a.m. (Kajikawa Practice Facility)

Comments

comments powered by Disqus
Latest News