Login

Register | Forgot Your Password? | Close
Register | Forgot Your Password? | Close
Bonneville Phoenix Network
 KTAR News
 Arizona Sports
Login or Register
The Phoenix Coyotes will open the 2013-14 season at home against the New York Rangers on Oct. 3 before hitting the road for their next five games.

Of note, the Coyotes will play five games each against Pacific Division foes Anaheim, Calgary, Edmonton, Los Angeles and Vancouver next season. They'll also play San Jose four times.

Phoenix's longest home stand is six games, running from Dec. 31 to Jan. 11. They will have a five-game home stand from Jan. 28 to Feb. 7.

The Coyotes will finish the regular season with five of their last eight games at home, including the season finale against Dallas.

Also, for the first time ever the Coyotes will host every Original Six team at Jobing.com Arena. Boston will visit March 22 while defending champion Chicago will be in town on Nov. 30 and Feb. 7. Detroit will be here on Oct. 19, Montreal on March 6, Toronto on Jan. 20 and the New York Rangers on Oct. 3.

The team's entire schedule was released by the NHL Friday, and it can be seen below.

Preseason
Sun., Sept. 15 LOS ANGELES 7:00 p.m.
Sun., Sept 15 @ Los Angeles 7:00 p.m.
Mon., Sept. 16 @ Anaheim 7:00 p.m.
Sat., Sept. 21 @ San Jose 7:30 p.m.
Mon., Sept. 23 @ Vancouver 7:00 p.m.
Wed., Sept. 25 @ Calgary 6:00 p.m.
Fri., Sept. 27 SAN JOSE 7:00 p.m.

Regular Season
Thu., Oct. 3 N.Y. RANGERS 7:00 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 5 @ San Jose 7:30 p.m.
Tue., Oct. 8 @ N.Y. Islanders 4:00 p.m.
Thu., Oct. 10 @ Detroit 4:30 p.m.
Fri., Oct. 11 @ Philadelphia 4:00 p.m.
Sun., Oct. 13 @ Carolina 10:00 a.m.
Tue., Oct. 15 OTTAWA 7:00 p.m.
Fri., Oct. 18 @ Anaheim 7:00 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 19 DETROIT 6:00 p.m.
Tue., Oct. 22 CALGARY 7:00 p.m.
Thu., Oct. 24 @ Los Angeles 7:30 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 26 EDMONTON 6:00 p.m.
Tue., Oct. 29 LOS ANGELES 7:00 p.m.
Thu., Oct. 31 NASHVILLE 7:00 p.m.
Sat., Nov. 2 @ San Jose 7:30 p.m.
Tue., Nov. 5 VANCOUVER 7:00 p.m.
Wed., Nov. 6 @ Anaheim 8:00 p.m.
Sat., Nov. 9 WASHINGTON 6:00 p.m.
Tue., Nov. 12 @ St. Louis 6:00 p.m.
Thu., Nov. 14 @ Chicago 6:00 p.m.
Sat., Nov. 16 TAMPA BAY 6:00 p.m.
Thu., Nov. 21 COLORADO 7:00 p.m.
Sat., Nov. 23 ANAHEIM 6:00 p.m.
Mon., Nov. 25 @ Nashville 6:00 p.m.
Wed., Nov. 27 @ Minnesota 6:00 p.m.
Sat., Nov. 30 CHICAGO 6:00 p.m.
Tue., Dec. 3 @ Edmonton 7:30 p.m.
Wed., Dec. 4 @ Calgary 8:00 p.m.
Fri., Dec. 6 @ Vancouver 8:00 p.m.
Tue., Dec. 10 @ Colorado 7:00 p.m.
Thu., Dec. 12 N.Y. ISLANDERS 7:00 p.m.
Sat., Dec. 14 CAROLINA 6:00 p.m.
Tue., Dec. 17 @ Montreal 5:30 p.m.
Thu., Dec. 19 @ Toronto 5:00 p.m.
Sat., Dec. 21 @ Ottawa 12:00 p.m.
Mon., Dec. 23 @ Buffalo 5:00 p.m.
Fri., Dec. 27 SAN JOSE 7:00 p.m.
Sat., Dec. 28 @ Anaheim 6:00 p.m.
Tue., Dec. 31 EDMONTON 7:00 p.m.
Thu., Jan. 2 COLUMBUS 7:00 p.m.
Sat., Jan. 4 PHILADELPHIA 6:00 p.m.
Tue., Jan. 7 CALGARY 7:00 p.m.
Thu., Jan. 9 MINNESOTA 7:00 p.m.
Sat., Jan. 11 ANAHEIM 6:00 p.m.
Mon., Jan. 13 @ Winnipeg 6:00 p.m.
Tue., Jan. 14 @ St. Louis 6:00 p.m.
Thu., Jan. 16 VANCOUVER 7:00 p.m.
Sat., Jan. 18 NEW JERSEY 6:00 p.m.
Mon., Jan. 20 TORONTO 6:00 p.m.
Wed., Jan. 22 @ Calgary 7:30 p.m.
Fri., Jan. 24 @ Edmonton 7:30 p.m.
Sun., Jan. 26 @ Vancouver 6:00 p.m.
Tue., Jan. 28 LOS ANGELES 7:00 p.m.
Thu., Jan. 30 BUFFALO 7:00 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 1 PITTSBURGH 6:00 p.m.
Tue., Feb. 4 DALLAS 7:00 p.m.
Fri., Feb. 7 CHICAGO 7:00 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 8 @ Dallas 6:00 p.m.
Thu., Feb. 27 @ Winnipeg 6:00 p.m.
Fri., Feb. 28 @ Colorado 7:00 p.m.
Sun., Mar. 2 ST. LOUIS 6:00 p.m.
Tue., Mar. 4 VANCOUVER 7:00 p.m.
Thu., Mar. 6 MONTREAL 7:00 p.m.
Sat., Mar. 8 @ Washington 5:00 p.m.
Mon., Mar. 10 @ Tampa Bay 4:30 p.m.
Tue., Mar. 11 @ Florida 4:30 p.m.
Thu., Mar. 13 @ Boston 4:00 p.m.
Sat., Mar. 15 CALGARY 7:00 p.m.
Mon., Mar. 17 @ Los Angeles 7:30 p.m.
Thu., Mar. 20 FLORIDA 7:00 p.m.
Sat., Mar. 22 BOSTON 6:00 p.m.
Mon. Mar. 24 @ N.Y. Rangers 4:00 p.m.
Tue., Mar. 25 @ Pittsburgh 4:00 p.m.
Thu., Mar. 27 @ New Jersey 4:00 p.m.
Sat., Mar. 29 MINNESOTA 6:00 p.m.
Tue., Apr. 1 WINNIPEG 7:00 p.m.
Wed., Apr. 2 @ Los Angeles 7:30 p.m.
Fri., Apr. 4 EDMONTON 7:00 p.m.
Tue., Apr. 8 @ Columbus 4:00 p.m.
Thu., Apr. 10 @ Nashville 5:00 p.m.
Sat., Apr. 12 SAN JOSE 6:00 p.m.
Sun., Apr. 13 DALLAS 6:00 p.m.

Arizona Sports,

share this story:
Attention ArizonaSports.com Comment Users: We have recently changed our comments boards.
We would like you to be part of the conversation with all fans of Arizona sports teams by logging in with your Facebook, Twitter, Google+ or Disqus account. Existing Arizona Sports (KTAR) account members will need to create a Disqus account or use one of the aforementioned social media logins. Thank you.
comments powered by Disqus
Standings
Schedule
Team Leaders
close

Share: