Register | Forgot Your Password? | Close
Bonneville Phoenix Network
 KTAR News
 Arizona Sports
Login or Register
Suns forward P.J. Tucker and point guard Eric Bledsoe received votes for the 2013-2014 NBA All-Defensive Team.

Tucker ranked 20th among players with 13 points in the voting (two first team votes and nine second team votes). Bledsoe finished 23rd with nine points (one first team vote and seven second team votes).

Bulls center Joakim Noah, the 2013-2014 NBA Defensive Player of the Year, led all voting. Pacers forward Paul George, Clippers guard Chris Paul, Thunder forward Serge Ibaka and Golden State swingman Andre Iguodala are also on the first team.

The second team consists of Heat forward LeBron James, Rockets guard Patrick Beverley, Bulls guard Jimmy Butler, Spurs forward Kawhi Leonard and Pacers center Roy Hibbert.

share this story:
Attention Comment Users: We have recently changed our comments boards.
We would like you to be part of the conversation with all fans of Arizona sports teams by logging in with your Facebook, Twitter, Google+ or Disqus account. Existing Arizona Sports (KTAR) account members will need to create a Disqus account or use one of the aforementioned social media logins. Thank you.
comments powered by Disqus
Team Leaders